Exford News

Exford PS

 
Upcoming Dates for Term 4 2017:
  • Monday 9 October  - Term 4 begins - Students begin
  • Friday 1 December - Australian Playhouse 'Pet Detective' performance for Prep-6 students
  • Wednesday 20 December - Christmas and Year 6 Graduation Concert
  • Thursday 21 December - Semester 2 Reports sent home
  • Friday 22 December - End of Term 4 & 2017 school year

ENROLMENTS

New families who are interested in enrolling at Exford PS need to reside within our 'school neighbourhood'.  Please contact us if you require information regarding whether you live within our boundary.

2017 Enrolments - Please return your enrolment form (you will need to include evidence of your Eynesbury / Waterford address if you are still building). 

 Please phone the school on 9743 5025  or  you can email the school address to contact us.

For a running Calendar of events, please check the dates column in the latest edition of the newsletter (published Thursdays fortnightly (beginning Thursday 3 February 2017 and sent electronically via TiqBiz).

 

2018 ENROLMENTS

Here are the dates for our Enrolment Tours - please email the school at exford.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au or on 9743 5025 to book into one of the tours.

Term 4 -:

  • Wednesday 18 October - 4:30 - 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday 15 November - 4:30 - 5:30 pm
  • By appointment

Transition Visits

Preps 

Play date - Wednesday 18 October - 4 -4:30 pm

Visit 1 - Tuesday 14 November - including Information Session No 1 for parents

Visit 2 - Tuesday 21 November - including Information Session No 2 for parents 

Visit 3 - Tuesday 5 December - including Information Session No 3 for parents

Visit 4 - Tuesday 12 December - final Transition visit 

 

Year 1 - 6 New Students

Visit 1 - Tuesday 5 December  - including Information Session for parents

Visit 2 - Tuesday 12 December

Visit 3 (optional) - Tuesday 19 December - including 'Meet the Teacher' Day